The Honorable Madeleine Albright, Honorary Chair

President, Albright Stonebridge Group

The Honorable James A. Baker, III, Honorary Chair

Senior Partner, Baker Botts LLP

Anders Åslund

Senior Fellow, Dinu Patriciu Eurasia Center, Atlantic Council

The Honorable C. Fred Bergsten

Senior Fellow and Director Emeritus, Peterson Institute for International Economics

The Honorable Bill Bradley

Managing Director, Allen & Company LLC

Mathew J. Burrows

Director, Strategic Foresight Initiative, Atlantic Council

The Honorable James F. Collins

Director, Russia and Eurasia Program, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Peter Derby

Senior Qualitative Research Analyst and Co-Portfolio Manager, Diamondback Advisors LLC

Patricia Dowden

President and CEO, Center for Business Ethics and Corporate Governance

Esther Dyson

Chairman, EDventure Holdings and Founder, Health Initiative Coordinating Council

Terrence J. English

Founding Shareholder and Director, Baring Vostok Capital Partners

David Gorodyansky

CEO and Co-Founder, AnchorFree, Inc.

Drew Guff

Managing Director, Siguler Guff & Company

The Honorable Lee H. Hamilton

Director, Center on Congress, Indiana University

James A. Harmon

Founder and Chairman, Caravel Management LLC

Noosheen Hashemi

President and Co-Founder, HAND Foundation

John Hewko

General Secretary, Rotary International and The Rotary Foundation

Jan Hillered

Founder, Propero Capital GmbH

Edward Hodgman

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

The Honorable Lee W. Huebner, PhD

Professor, The School of Media and Public Affairs, George Washington University

Sandra Willett Jackson

Strategies & Structures International

The Honorable Richard Kauzlarich

Co-Director, Center for Energy Science and Policy, George Mason University

Kevin Klose

Professor, Philip Merrill College of Journalism, University of Maryland

Margery Kraus

Executive Chairman, APCO Worldwide Inc.

The Honorable Eugene K. Lawson

CEO, Lawson International Inc.

Dr. Nancy Lubin

President, JNA Associates, Inc

The Honorable Eileen A. Malloy

U.S. Ambassador (retired)

Michael Mandelbaum, PhD

Christian A. Herter Professor and Director, Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University

The Honorable Donald F. McHenry

Distinguished Professor in the Practice of Diplomacy & International Affairs, School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University

The Honorable Peter M. McPherson

President, National Association of Public and Land-grant Universities

The Honorable Richard Miles

U.S. Ambassador (retired)

Steven L. Pease

Co-Chairman, U.S.-Russia Foundation for Economic Advancement and the Rule of Law

The Honorable Steven Pifer

U.S. Ambassador, retired; Director, Arms Control and Non-Proliferation Initiative and Senior Fellow, Center on the United States and Europe, The Brookings Institution

The Honorable Margaret Milner Richardson

Oakwood Enterprises, LLC

Matthew Rojansky

Director, Kennan Institute, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Joseph Saba

Chairman, American Near East Refugee Aid; former Director, World Bank Middle East

The Honorable Daniel V. Speckhard

President and CEO, Lutheran World Relief; U.S. Ambassador (retired)

S. Frederick Starr, PhD

Distinguished Fellow for Eurasia, American Foreign Policy Council, and Chairman, Central Asia-Caucasus Institute and Silk Road Studies Program, Nitze School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Angela E. Stent

Director, Center for Eurasian, Russian and East European Studies and Professor of Government and Foreign Service, Georgetown University

The Honorable Joseph E. Stiglitz, PhD

Professor of Finance and Economics, Graduate School of Business, Columbia University

Sarah Sweedler

President and CEO, Fort Ross Conservancy

Andrew Wilson

Chief Development Officer, Feeding America

The Honorable Ross Wilson

Distinguished Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council; Lecturer, The George Washington University; U.S. Ambassador (retired)

Regina L. Yan

Chief Operating Officer, Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute