The Honorable William H. Courtney, Chairman

Adjunct Senior Fellow, RAND Corporation; Executive Director, RAND Business Leaders

Dan Witt, Vice Chairman

President, International Tax & Investment Center

The Honorable Richard L. Morningstar, Treasurer

Founding Director, Global Energy Center, Atlantic Council

Lisa Coll, President

Eurasia Foundation

Randy Bregman

Partner, Dentons

Thomas A. Dine

Senior Advisor, Search for Common Ground

Robert B. Drumheller

Vice President, Structured Finance, Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC) (retired)

Willie Gaynor

Founder, Rock Creek Advisors LLC

George M. Ingram

Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

Frank C. Ingriselli

President, Indonesia Energy Corporation

The Honorable Jan Kalicki

Public Policy Fellow, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars and Kennan Institute

The Honorable John W. Limbert

Ambassador (retired)

Ariuna Namsrai

Executive Director, APCO Worldwide

The Honorable Thomas R. Pickering

Vice Chairman, Hills & Company

Susan Reichle

President and Chief Operating Officer, International Youth Foundation

Susan Thornton

Senior Fellow and Research Scholar, Paul Tsai China Center, Yale Law School

Leif Ulstrup

Founder, Primehook Technology

Mary Burce Warlick

U.S. Ambassador (retired)

The Honorable Kenneth S. Yalowitz

Global Fellow, Kennan Institute, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars; U.S. Ambassador (retired)